Your search results

Our Team

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in Bandung area or property for rent, We makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Adrian Adam

Founder / CEO
08156229584
08156229584
adrian@adrianadam.com
adrian.adam

Anton Permadi

Co-Founder / CTO
085974602429
085974602429
anton@adrianadam.com
anton.permadi

Ewish Efrid

Real Estate Broker
08112311116
085222000502
ewish@adrianadam.com
ewish

Mochamad Buchori

Real Estate Broker
+628562252746​⁠​
+6282120049084
mbuchori@adrianadam.com
mochamad.buchori

Niki Sudaryana

Real Estate Broker
+6282119465801
+6282119465801
niki@adrianadam.com
niki.sudaryana

Fandi Akhmadi

Real Estate Broker
+6281312867815
+6281312867815
fandi.akhmadi@adrianadam.com
fandi

Ajeng Sindi

Admin Officer
+62895326128541
+62895326128541
s.ajeng@adrianadam.com
ajeng sindiyanti
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Artikel Terbaru